Managing Users
Partner Group users are managed from the Partners section rather than the Users screen.
Adding a User to a Partner Group
Navigate to Partners in the left sidebar
Select the Partner Group
Open the Users tab
Select + User
A modal will appear listing all users not currently assigned to a Partner Group
Select the user and click Add
Changing a User's Partner Organization
A user's Partner Organization can be changed at any time. However, this is managed from the Partners section rather than the Users screen.
Remove the user from their current Partner Group
Navigate to Partners in the left sidebar
Select the user's current Partner Group
Open the Users tab
Locate the user and select Remove
Add the user to the new Partner Group
Navigate to the new Partner Group
Open the Users tab
Select Add User
The user will appear in the list and can be added to the new group
Removing a user from a Partner Group does not delete the user account. The user will remain in the system and can be reassigned to any Partner Group at any time.
Last updated