For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deactivate/Reactivate Studio Groups

A quick guide on deactivating studio groups.

Click the ✏️ icon to Edit the Studio Group.

The Studio Group Details page will open.

Click on the 'Deactivate Studio Group' link.

The studio will now be deactivated.

You will be returned to the Active Studio Groups page.

All Deactivated Studio Groups are found in the 'Deactivated' tab.

Re-Activate Studio Group

Click the "Activate Studio Group" button to "re-activate" a studio group. Clicking this button will move the group from the Deactivated tab back to the Active Studio Groups tab.

Last updated