Image
Create
To start the creation process:
Go to the "My Listings" page.
Click the "Image" icon to begin creating a new image listing.


Listing Type Modal
The "Listing Type" modal will appear.
In this modal, you can choose from the following options:
New Hub Listing
New Version of an existing listing
Remix of another user's listing

To create a new listing, select New Hub Listing and click "Next" to proceed.
Upload
After selecting your listing type, you’ll be taken to the "Upload" tab.
Upload a supported image file (e.g., JPG, PNG, TIF, GIF, SVG,).

The File Upload and Scanning Tool will launch automatically.
Once scanning is complete, close the modal. Your image file will now be listed.
Info
The "Info" tab will be activated.
The Listing Name is auto-filled based on your uploaded file’s name but can be edited.
Required Fields:
Listing Name
Description

Settings
On the "settings" tab, users will need to select the image type and set the Width & Height.

Permissions
On the "Permissions" Tab, Click the "Launch" button to run the Permissions Wizard. Full instructions can be found at the link below.
Listing PermissionsOnce permissions have been set, Click the "Save" button to save all requested changes and allow the user to set the Hub Visibility of the listing.

Digital Thread
The current version of the listing
Any future versions or remixes created from it
The "Digital Thread" tab provides a centralized view of a listing’s entire digital lifecycle. It captures and displays:
When creating a new listing, this tab will initially show only that listing. As you or others create new versions or remixes, those will be added to this view automatically.
You can return to the "Digital Thread" tab at any time by choosing to "Edit" the listing from the "My Listings" page.


Publish
Once all required information for a listing is complete and the listing has been Saved, the "Publish" button becomes available.
Publishing a listing moves it from Sandbox to Production, making it officially available for wider access.
After publishing, users will no longer be able to change files on the "Upload" tab. However, you can still update:
Description on the "Info" tab
Listing permissions
To publish:
Click the "Publish" button.

The "Permissions for Production" modal will open.
Choose between:
Keep Current permissions
Set New permissions
For this example, select "Keep Current" and then click "Next".

Choosing set new permissions will overwrite the existing permissions for the listing.
Need help setting new permissions?
Full instructions on how to run the Permissions Wizard can be found at the link below.
The modal will close and the listing will be updated from Sandbox to Production.

Edit
Only edits to the description are allowed once an image is Published.
To make changes:
Go to "My Listings"
Click the " ✏️ " icon in the Action column.
Modify content in:
Upload
Info
Permissions
Digital Thread

To modify permissions:
Open the "Permissions" tab
Click "Modify" to rerun the Permissions Wizard
After making changes, click "Save".
Delete
To delete a listing:
Go to "My Listings"
Click the " ✏️ " icon
Go to the "Digital Thread" tab
Click the " 🗑️ " can in the Action column

Type
DELETEin the confirmation text field.This activates the "Delete" button. Click it.

You’ll be returned to the "Digital Thread" tab. The listing will now appear as archived in:
The Digital Thread
The My Listings page

Last updated